Where's Allie?

Lend me your eyes, I can change what you see

#traveltuesday photo

Leave a comment

Ok, so this photo doesn’t show anything about where I was at the time (somewhere in Ontario)

However, it represents two things to me: the complete freedom of a solo road trip, when you can stop anywhere, at any time to take the picture you want; and it shows that you don’t need fancy camera equipment to take some pretty sweet pictures. Sure, it took some time fiddling with auto focus on my point and shoot, but I think you’ll agree that this picture worked out pretty nicely.

IMGP2998

Leave a Reply

