Where's Allie?

Lend me your eyes, I can change what you see

San Francisco Picture Preview

Leave a comment

Soooo… I took about 1000 pictures in San Francisco.

I’ll need a few days to sort through everything, what with going back to work tomorrow, where I’m supposed to run staff training (which I haven’t planned yet, since I’ve been in SF… oops!)

Here are a few unedited teasers for ya… My camera has some dust in it, which explains the black flecks. I’ll be posting fleckless ones shortly 🙂

Leave a Reply

